(495) 691-20-25
(495) 980-18-90
Design

electro.jpg

 

- Architectural concept

- Development of design projects

- Decor projects

- Visualization 3D

More..

News  All news
Home » Partners

Partners

Using of certified and quality materials is one of the main principles of our company. During the work we have been developing reliable relationships with the major suppliers of constructive materials.

"Architectonica CC" organizes supplying of finishing materials from Turkey, which allows one to create original, like nothing on earth, style interior.


kale_logo.jpg bolero_h.jpgxmiaperla_h.jpgbrode_h.jpg

KALE factory is the recognized Turkish manufacturer of decorative ceramic tiles, porcelain tiles and dry mixes at the world market. For more details about products range of Trading House, please visit www.kale.com.tr


haskul1.jpg bezymyannyy.jpg292353_225595807562393_1831222089_n.jpgbezymyannyy1.jpg

HASKUL HALI is a well-known producer of luxury carpets on the wool basis either with a simple texture or with a variation of sophisticated ornaments. Products are used in the decoration of hotels, restaurants, offices and living quarters. More information on the website: http://www.haskul.com/


turkuaz_mobilya_by_brkkntrc.pngfurn1.jpg

TURKUAZ MOBILYA - is a large furniture factory engaged in the production and supplying of designer furniture and furnishings. Products range contains examples of complete furniture sets for living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms and offices. Range of factory annualy updated with new models. www.turkuazmobilya.com


rab.jpgidea1.jpgphoca_thumb_l_003.jpgphoca_thumb_l_010.jpg

Design studio of author's furniture IDEA is our partner for a long time. Restoration and construction of furniture, decorating homes and public buildings are the main directions of the company. Get detailed information on the company website www.ideafirst.ru

(495) 691-20-25
(495) 980-18-90
Дизайн-проектирование

 electro.jpg
  

- Архитектурная концепция

- Разработка дизайн-проектов

- Декор-проекты

- Визуализация 3D

Подробнее..

Новости  Архив
Главная » Партнеры

Партнеры

Использование сертифицированных и качественных материалов является главным принципом компании. В ходе работы мы развили хорошие взаимоотношения с крупнейшими поставщиками строительных материалов.

"Архитектоника СК" организует поставку отделочных материалов из Турции, что позволяет создавать оригинальные, ни на что не похожие, cтили интерьера.



kale_logo.jpg            bolero_h.jpgxmiaperla_h.jpgbrode_h.jpg 

Фабрика КALE - признанный на мировом рынке турецкий производитель декоративной керамической плитки, керамического гранита и сухих смесей. Подробно ознакомиться с ассортиментом Торгового Дома Вы можете на сайте www.kale.com.tr


  haskul1.jpg       bezymyannyy.jpg292353_225595807562393_1831222089_n.jpg bezymyannyy1.jpg

HASKUL HALI - изготовитель элитных ковровых покрытий на шерстяной основе как с простой текстурой, так и с вариацией сложных орнаментов. Изделия используются в декорировании отелей, ресторанов, офисов и частных жилых помещений. Сайт производителя http://www.haskul.com/


turkuaz_mobilya_by_brkkntrc.pngfurn1.jpg

TURKUAZ MOBILYA - крупное мебельное предприятие, занимающееся производством и поставкой дизайнерской мебели и предметов обстановки.  Каталог компании содержит примеры комплектов мебели для гостиных, спален, столовых и офисов. Ассортимент предприятия ежегодно пополняется новыми моделями. www.turkuazmobilya.com


rab.jpg idea1.jpgphoca_thumb_l_003.jpgphoca_thumb_l_010.jpg

Дизайн-студия авторской мебели IDEA является нашим партнером на протяжении длительного времени. Реставрация и изготовление мебели на заказ, декорирование жилых и общественных помещений - основные направления компании.  Получить подробную информацию можно на сайте компании www.ideafirst.ru.